<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Casino spammer</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 13 Oct 2008 12:24:49 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: JollyRoger</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-51888</link>
		<pubDate>Mon, 16 Oct 2006 07:42:16 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-51888</guid>
					<description>I just got him via 82.80.252.50</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I just got him via 82.80.252.50
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Lizzet</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-7286</link>
		<pubDate>Mon, 24 Apr 2006 15:28:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-7286</guid>
					<description>i think you should report the IRS in israel that trafix-ltd is not paying taxes, that's a known fact.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>i think you should report the IRS in israel that trafix-ltd is not paying taxes, that&#8217;s a known fact.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: bill</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-4755</link>
		<pubDate>Thu, 16 Mar 2006 11:15:31 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-4755</guid>
					<description>if i was you i wouldent try to get near by them!!!
they can fix you up as well</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>if i was you i wouldent try to get near by them!!!<br />
they can fix you up as well
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: joan</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-4368</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 10 Mar 2006 19:12:14 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-4368</guid>
					<description>What would you like me to do with tfx? I live in Tel Aviv and I can probably mess with him professionally thru my trade group -- about 900 women in hi-tech. 

Or has the problem gone away?

Joan</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What would you like me to do with tfx? I live in Tel Aviv and I can probably mess with him professionally thru my trade group &#8212; about 900 women in hi-tech. </p>
<p>Or has the problem gone away?</p>
<p>Joan
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: vax</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-2294</link>
		<pubDate>Sun, 08 Jan 2006 14:39:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-2294</guid>
					<description>got another name for this spam:via netstat:

              bzq-82-81-255-239.cablep.bezeqint.net:55332  ESTABLISHED
it slows my internet flow extensively
how can I get rid of it?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>got another name for this spam:via netstat:</p>
<p>              bzq-82-81-255-239.cablep.bezeqint.net:55332  ESTABLISHED<br />
it slows my internet flow extensively<br />
how can I get rid of it?
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Spam Huntress  &#187; Blog Archive   &#187; Careful spammer</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-553</link>
		<pubDate>Mon, 02 May 2005 22:32:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/22/casino-spammer/#comment-553</guid>
					<description>[...] utfit - who knows. 	As for what the spammer is peddling, I&#8217;ve written him up before: Casino spammer 	His newest domain name: mcr8.com Whois protected, of course.  	 					      			 [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] utfit - who knows. 	As for what the spammer is peddling, I&#8217;ve written him up before: Casino spammer 	His newest domain name: mcr8.com Whois protected, of course.  	 					      			 [&#8230;]
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
