<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: GooglePray spammer hits back</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 08 Aug 2008 00:33:20 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: James Hemsworth</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-40978</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 13 Sep 2006 08:41:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-40978</guid>
					<description>We've just encontered a problem with the U-max search bot's. I did some tracing and found a site called doormoney.com and figurd out their part of U-Max. 
But none of the posts the bots have made since our forum started have been cleared.
Plus the bot's get wiped as soon as I find them, they only half a day at the most.
I know Invision boards arne't exactly the most secure thing online but whats the point in trying to post when they'll just be deleted?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>We&#8217;ve just encontered a problem with the U-max search bot&#8217;s. I did some tracing and found a site called doormoney.com and figurd out their part of U-Max.<br />
But none of the posts the bots have made since our forum started have been cleared.<br />
Plus the bot&#8217;s get wiped as soon as I find them, they only half a day at the most.<br />
I know Invision boards arne&#8217;t exactly the most secure thing online but whats the point in trying to post when they&#8217;ll just be deleted?
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-1935</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Nov 2005 20:32:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-1935</guid>
					<description>You need to check your machine for infections. Also search for hijackers of various sorts. There are forums that help you, after you use a program called Hijack This. It produces a log file that helps them diagnose any infections that are left after virus and parasite scans (housecall.trendmicro.com, Adaware, spybot search and destroy).</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>You need to check your machine for infections. Also search for hijackers of various sorts. There are forums that help you, after you use a program called Hijack This. It produces a log file that helps them diagnose any infections that are left after virus and parasite scans (housecall.trendmicro.com, Adaware, spybot search and destroy).
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Peter Raber</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-1934</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 29 Nov 2005 15:51:10 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-1934</guid>
					<description>Everytime I search through google umax search comes up and sends me to another sight.  How do I get rid of the umax search?
Thanks
Pete</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Everytime I search through google umax search comes up and sends me to another sight.  How do I get rid of the umax search?<br />
Thanks<br />
Pete
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Spam Huntress  &#187; Blog Archive   &#187; Spammer wiki vandalism?</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-640</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 May 2005 10:02:23 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-640</guid>
					<description>[...] .54  [en] 	But I&#8217;ve seen an IP address from ipipe once before. It was used by Romas, the umax search spammer, to hide his real IP address. I believe those are VPN li [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] .54  [en] 	But I&#8217;ve seen an IP address from ipipe once before. It was used by Romas, the umax search spammer, to hide his real IP address. I believe those are VPN li [&#8230;]
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Spam Huntress  &#187; Blog Archive   &#187; The vendetta against Neil Taylor</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-557</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 03 May 2005 15:53:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/04/29/googlepray-spammer-hits-back/#comment-557</guid>
					<description>[...]  			 		 	   		 			The vendetta against Neil Taylor 	 			 					I&#8217;ve been puzzled over why the Umax/Googlepray spammer keeps talking about Neil Turner. 	The spammer us [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;]  			 		 	   		 			The vendetta against Neil Taylor 	 			 					I&#8217;ve been puzzled over why the Umax/Googlepray spammer keeps talking about Neil Turner. 	The spammer us [&#8230;]
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
