<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Dyakon aka Alexander Morozov</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 22 Aug 2008 04:38:10 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Dustin</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-21223</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 27 Jun 2006 19:40:18 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-21223</guid>
					<description>I had the same thing happen to our Chamber of Commerce Site.  The URL expired without me knowing and I found out later that it had been pruchased by Alexander Morozov and it's now linked to porn.  After google-ing him, I found your blog.  Can you help??? How do I get our site back?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I had the same thing happen to our Chamber of Commerce Site.  The URL expired without me knowing and I found out later that it had been pruchased by Alexander Morozov and it&#8217;s now linked to porn.  After google-ing him, I found your blog.  Can you help??? How do I get our site back?
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Barbara</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-15305</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 07 Jun 2006 18:21:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-15305</guid>
					<description>OMG, the same thing happened to us!  I work for a nonprofit medical organization and we have several websites that we host.  Apparently one of them had been expired for sometime without our knowledge, the next thing we know its Redirecting people to PORN SITES with a lot of incest, beastiality, and god knows what.  

I did a whois and it gave me the SAME address as above, but the phone number is disconnected.  

Alexander Morozov
555, 8-th Ave #1001
New York, NY 10018
webmaster@se-traf.com

And the site he purchased (stole) from us was updated as of May 29, 2006.

Does anyone know what happened to this individual or whats going on, or if any legal action can take place????</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>OMG, the same thing happened to us!  I work for a nonprofit medical organization and we have several websites that we host.  Apparently one of them had been expired for sometime without our knowledge, the next thing we know its Redirecting people to PORN SITES with a lot of incest, beastiality, and god knows what.  </p>
<p>I did a whois and it gave me the SAME address as above, but the phone number is disconnected.  </p>
<p>Alexander Morozov<br />
555, 8-th Ave #1001<br />
New York, NY 10018<br />
<a href="mailto:webmaster@se-traf.com">webmaster@se-traf.com</a></p>
<p>And the site he purchased (stole) from us was updated as of May 29, 2006.</p>
<p>Does anyone know what happened to this individual or whats going on, or if any legal action can take place????
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Harmakhet</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-5466</link>
		<pubDate>Thu, 30 Mar 2006 21:47:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-5466</guid>
					<description>Interestingly we have had this name appear on a site we maintain.  Still unsure if it had expired or if there was something shady that happened but needless to say it is now registered to Alexander Morozov with a Network Solutions standard address.  Your info should help to know what we are dealing with.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Interestingly we have had this name appear on a site we maintain.  Still unsure if it had expired or if there was something shady that happened but needless to say it is now registered to Alexander Morozov with a Network Solutions standard address.  Your info should help to know what we are dealing with.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Damn Spam! - A spammer using a &#34;sleeper&#34; account</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-2372</link>
		<pubDate>Sat, 14 Jan 2006 12:18:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-2372</guid>
					<description>[...] all accompanied by an image hosted at s.8-d.com:83. That domain, 8-d.com, is registered to Alexander Morozov. There's also a connection between that spammer and 3fn.net. [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] all accompanied by an image hosted at s.8-d.com:83. That domain, 8-d.com, is registered to Alexander Morozov. There&#8217;s also a connection between that spammer and 3fn.net.</p>
<p> [&#8230;]
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-2352</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Jan 2006 17:26:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-2352</guid>
					<description>I haven't been following him lately. Please share what the domain was. Privately if you like.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I haven&#8217;t been following him lately. Please share what the domain was. Privately if you like.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Declan McCotter</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-2350</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 13 Jan 2006 17:07:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/07/dyakon-aka-alexander-morozov/#comment-2350</guid>
					<description>Hi Ann,

I recently lost a URL to expiry and it is now registered by "Alexander Morozov".  I Googled his name to maybe find out who he is and came across your adventures in hunting him down.  It is January 13, 2006 right now: do you have anymore information on this guy and what his story is?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Ann,</p>
<p>I recently lost a URL to expiry and it is now registered by &#8220;Alexander Morozov&#8221;.  I Googled his name to maybe find out who he is and came across your adventures in hunting him down.  It is January 13, 2006 right now: do you have anymore information on this guy and what his story is?
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
