<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Spammer wiki vandalism?</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/10/spammer-wiki-vandalism/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 29 Aug 2008 23:50:59 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/10/spammer-wiki-vandalism/#comment-642</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 May 2005 13:22:39 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/10/spammer-wiki-vandalism/#comment-642</guid>
					<description>Well, check this out. It's about the same company:
http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=42163#post42163

And I found that hqhost.net have IP numbers in ipipe's IP block. So that company isn't completely clean. For that reason it's possible it's not a proxy, but that they're complicit or have pink contracts.

But I've got my firewall set so stringently, checking for open proxies is a pain. Can someone check that IP number?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Well, check this out. It&#8217;s about the same company:<br />
<a href="http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=42163#post42163" rel="nofollow">http://www.scam.com/showthread.php?p=42163#post42163</a></p>
<p>And I found that hqhost.net have IP numbers in ipipe&#8217;s IP block. So that company isn&#8217;t completely clean. For that reason it&#8217;s possible it&#8217;s not a proxy, but that they&#8217;re complicit or have pink contracts.</p>
<p>But I&#8217;ve got my firewall set so stringently, checking for open proxies is a pain. Can someone check that IP number?
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Axel</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/10/spammer-wiki-vandalism/#comment-641</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 10 May 2005 11:31:22 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/05/10/spammer-wiki-vandalism/#comment-641</guid>
					<description>I don't think they lease VPN lines. I believe they use hijacked machines or open proxies...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I don&#8217;t think they lease VPN lines. I believe they use hijacked machines or open proxies&#8230;
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
