Adsense managers clueless
Remember I blogged about the German frame spammer?
I complained to adsense about one of his sites that was set up for carrying Adsense and nothing else. There’s absolutely no content on that site. And it was referrer spammed to boot.
Now I’ve got another spammer using Adsense. This time trackback. Both my blogs currently sport those. I haven’t gotten around to removing them yet (will do tomorrow). Domain name mp3se.com
My question is, are there any Adsense managers who know anything at all about spam? Would it be worth my while to complain?
Adsense ID: pub-6563733770190681
Either they are clueless or they don’t want to give up on the revenue.
But how about the RIAA? When you use mp3se.com, you end up at mp3search.ru. Is that a legal service?
The mp3search.ru is allegedly legal according to Russian law. That law is slated to be changed. But not just yet. There are other sites a bit like it in Russia. One of those sites has been targeted by a lawsuit. I haven’t kept up on the latest news. This site is a good news site for MP3: http://www.mp3newswire.net/ No news about the Russian sites on there right now, but there used to be.
Anyway, RIAA is evil
“Anyway, RIAA is evil”
That’s why I was suggesting to use them against the spammers