<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Vinnie 1 hit revisited</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 21 Nov 2008 00:29:08 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Spam Huntress  &#187; Blog Archive   &#187; Complications</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-957</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jul 2005 10:24:28 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-957</guid>
					<description>[...] a sort of threat today. Not sure what to make of it. If you guys would help me speculate? 	Vinnie&#8217;s spammer 	Check the first comment there, and my responses.  	 					 				 [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[&#8230;] a sort of threat today. Not sure what to make of it. If you guys would help me speculate? 	Vinnie&#8217;s spammer 	Check the first comment there, and my responses.  	 					 				 [&#8230;]
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-956</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jul 2005 10:09:42 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-956</guid>
					<description>It was another IP number that found my address in the referrer logs of v1h.com and checked it out. Went straight for the referrer spam section, and considered editing the wiki page about Vinnie.

68.104.124.79

He came at this time stamp:
[05/Jul/2005:21:05:54 -0500]

The guy who commented above came in at this time stamp:
[05/Jul/2005:21:06:09 -0500]

One IP number is from Henderson, Nevada. The other is from Toronto in Canada. Those locations are approximate.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It was another IP number that found my address in the referrer logs of v1h.com and checked it out. Went straight for the referrer spam section, and considered editing the wiki page about Vinnie.</p>
<p>68.104.124.79</p>
<p>He came at this time stamp:<br />
[05/Jul/2005:21:05:54 -0500]</p>
<p>The guy who commented above came in at this time stamp:<br />
[05/Jul/2005:21:06:09 -0500]</p>
<p>One IP number is from Henderson, Nevada. The other is from Toronto in Canada. Those locations are approximate.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-955</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jul 2005 09:52:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-955</guid>
					<description>That comment was entered from the same IP address as the spam for Vinnie's sites. So if Vinnie is no spammer, then the poster above is spamming FOR him?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>That comment was entered from the same IP address as the spam for Vinnie&#8217;s sites. So if Vinnie is no spammer, then the poster above is spamming FOR him?
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Mike Hunt</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-954</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 06 Jul 2005 02:09:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/06/25/vinnie-1-hit-revisited/#comment-954</guid>
					<description>He's no spammer....you are a worthless cunt that is going to be having some problems very soon.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>He&#8217;s no spammer&#8230;.you are a worthless cunt that is going to be having some problems very soon.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
