<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Got it too</title>
	<atom:link href="http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/13/got-it-too/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/13/got-it-too/</link>
	<description>writes on spam and admin issues</description>
	<pubDate>Wed, 17 Mar 2010 05:45:12 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Damn Spam! - Block 212.24.48.* (Caravan)</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/13/got-it-too/#comment-75105</link>
		<dc:creator>Damn Spam! - Block 212.24.48.* (Caravan)</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 09 Dec 2006 15:31:44 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/13/got-it-too/#comment-75105</guid>
		<description>[...] The IP address range belongs to Caravan in Moscow, Russia. Hmm, now where have I heard that name before? [...]</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>[...] The IP address range belongs to Caravan in Moscow, Russia. Hmm, now where have I heard that name before? [...]</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Beth</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/13/got-it-too/#comment-1024</link>
		<dc:creator>Beth</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 15 Jul 2005 03:58:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/13/got-it-too/#comment-1024</guid>
		<description>I've been getting these u5srv spammers too; I just added that domain to my blacklist.  
I also got some spam today from buyitnetwork.com - I reported it to NameSecure (the registrar).  Don't know if I'm reporting to the right place, but we shall see if anything happens!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;ve been getting these u5srv spammers too; I just added that domain to my blacklist.<br />
I also got some spam today from buyitnetwork.com - I reported it to NameSecure (the registrar).  Don&#8217;t know if I&#8217;m reporting to the right place, but we shall see if anything happens!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
