<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Fraudulent use of DomainsByProxy address</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/29/fraudulent-use-of-domainsbyproxy-address/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Sat, 17 May 2008 04:41:19 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/29/fraudulent-use-of-domainsbyproxy-address/#comment-1093</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Aug 2005 14:39:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/29/fraudulent-use-of-domainsbyproxy-address/#comment-1093</guid>
					<description>It's fraudulent because they're using that address without paying for the service. It's a pay service, not a free one.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It&#8217;s fraudulent because they&#8217;re using that address without paying for the service. It&#8217;s a pay service, not a free one.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: KC</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/29/fraudulent-use-of-domainsbyproxy-address/#comment-1092</link>
		<pubDate>Tue, 09 Aug 2005 01:16:34 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/07/29/fraudulent-use-of-domainsbyproxy-address/#comment-1092</guid>
					<description>What's fraudulent about this?  I don't know what the domainsbyproxy people require in order to use their service.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>What&#8217;s fraudulent about this?  I don&#8217;t know what the domainsbyproxy people require in order to use their service.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
