<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: 3marketeersproductions</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/08/06/3marketeersproductions/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 14:12:29 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: jason</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/08/06/3marketeersproductions/#comment-6319</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 14 Apr 2006 16:12:02 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/08/06/3marketeersproductions/#comment-6319</guid>
					<description>Hi Spam Huntress,

Will you marry me?
I have just ventured many blogs, the amount of spam is really appalling and disgusting, I have seen this message or similar spammed a lot :

I like your Blog but it's not what I am looking for but you and your bloggers may be interested in www.somecrap.com.

and some bloke/ webmaster spamming his safelist blaster 4-5 times in a row, I hate blasters and think they are are not effective and will only cause more difficulty on the users behalf financially and to the users credibility, 

as a regular honest safelist user and owner I see the same messages constantly blasted out day after day and being nieve and a newb (once) I have fell for there tricks and trialled a few blasters in the past with very poor results.

And what really gets me is that safelist blaster webmasters don't use there products or services for advertising and if they were so damn good you would think that they would, 

if any one would like more details on my reviews on blog blasters, safelist blasters, free blasters, traffic blasters then visit my blog at:

xxxmungedxxxxx

Thanks from Jason.

xxxxmungedxxxxx

Moderator: The links were too spammy looking, so I edited them out. The content was good, so I'm approving the post.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi Spam Huntress,</p>
<p>Will you marry me?<br />
I have just ventured many blogs, the amount of spam is really appalling and disgusting, I have seen this message or similar spammed a lot :</p>
<p>I like your Blog but it&#8217;s not what I am looking for but you and your bloggers may be interested in <a href="http://www.somecrap.com." rel="nofollow">www.somecrap.com.</a></p>
<p>and some bloke/ webmaster spamming his safelist blaster 4-5 times in a row, I hate blasters and think they are are not effective and will only cause more difficulty on the users behalf financially and to the users credibility, </p>
<p>as a regular honest safelist user and owner I see the same messages constantly blasted out day after day and being nieve and a newb (once) I have fell for there tricks and trialled a few blasters in the past with very poor results.</p>
<p>And what really gets me is that safelist blaster webmasters don&#8217;t use there products or services for advertising and if they were so damn good you would think that they would, </p>
<p>if any one would like more details on my reviews on blog blasters, safelist blasters, free blasters, traffic blasters then visit my blog at:</p>
<p>xxxmungedxxxxx</p>
<p>Thanks from Jason.</p>
<p>xxxxmungedxxxxx</p>
<p>Moderator: The links were too spammy looking, so I edited them out. The content was good, so I&#8217;m approving the post.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Lenny</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/08/06/3marketeersproductions/#comment-1181</link>
		<pubDate>Sat, 03 Sep 2005 18:07:48 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/08/06/3marketeersproductions/#comment-1181</guid>
					<description>I have also been getting hits from here. Here is his toll-free number: 1-866-602-6411. It dials Tom personally. Got this from the whois for 3marketeersproductions.com</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I have also been getting hits from here. Here is his toll-free number: 1-866-602-6411. It dials Tom personally. Got this from the whois for 3marketeersproductions.com
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Dirk</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/08/06/3marketeersproductions/#comment-1088</link>
		<pubDate>Sat, 06 Aug 2005 16:40:56 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/08/06/3marketeersproductions/#comment-1088</guid>
					<description>FWIW, we've been blocking 3marketeersproductions.com since the end of June. First hit was on June 25th, from that very same IP address.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>FWIW, we&#8217;ve been blocking 3marketeersproductions.com since the end of June. First hit was on June 25th, from that very same IP address.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
