<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Hire a freelancer</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Sun, 07 Sep 2008 12:09:19 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: Bags</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-363014</link>
		<pubDate>Fri, 14 Mar 2008 04:35:30 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-363014</guid>
					<description>I was also sold a pirate version of software from indianelite. they claimed an "ajax cart" to be their own "proprietary shopping cart software", only to realize later it is cs-cart and now cs-cart wants to be paid and rightly so. now i cannot get any response from indianelite.com
do not do business with them, i got ripped off and so will you</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I was also sold a pirate version of software from indianelite. they claimed an &#8220;ajax cart&#8221; to be their own &#8220;proprietary shopping cart software&#8221;, only to realize later it is cs-cart and now cs-cart wants to be paid and rightly so. now i cannot get any response from indianelite.com<br />
do not do business with them, i got ripped off and so will you
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Sam</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-4462</link>
		<pubDate>Mon, 13 Mar 2006 04:42:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-4462</guid>
					<description>I am an internet programmer - I write internet business software for a living. I just had a customer report that they found my software being sold on another site for half the price and asked me why.

Turns out it was a pirate copy of my software - it had had the name removed, and the guy who was selling it bought it from a programmer that claimed it was his own work - the programmer? IndianElite.

So not only do they apparently spam a lot, but they also sell pirate software and try and pass it off as their own work.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I am an internet programmer - I write internet business software for a living. I just had a customer report that they found my software being sold on another site for half the price and asked me why.</p>
<p>Turns out it was a pirate copy of my software - it had had the name removed, and the guy who was selling it bought it from a programmer that claimed it was his own work - the programmer? IndianElite.</p>
<p>So not only do they apparently spam a lot, but they also sell pirate software and try and pass it off as their own work.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: John David Galt</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1548</link>
		<pubDate>Sun, 09 Oct 2005 06:59:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1548</guid>
					<description>Why report spammers to Google?  In my experience Google doesn't care about net abuse, and indeed facilitates it by keeping Usenet postings available forever on groups.google.com.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Why report spammers to Google?  In my experience Google doesn&#8217;t care about net abuse, and indeed facilitates it by keeping Usenet postings available forever on groups.google.com.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Administrator</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1351</link>
		<pubDate>Thu, 29 Sep 2005 08:22:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1351</guid>
					<description>SEW, the last word isnt' said on that one. It doesn't really matter to me if it's a quality site, if they willingly spam me.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>SEW, the last word isnt&#8217; said on that one. It doesn&#8217;t really matter to me if it&#8217;s a quality site, if they willingly spam me.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Search Engines Web</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1349</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Sep 2005 22:45:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1349</guid>
					<description>Since Matt Cutts reads this Blog - Google may "know" eventually - 

But, that was good of you to NOT to report  that domain, 
those people are trying to earn a living - and it IS a quality site, which may in fact be relevant to surfers.

BTW:
If you do a search for that Domain as a term - there are other blogs and sites  that reflect that link. Some Interesting SERPs!

http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&#38;lr=&#38;c2coff=1&#38;q=%22www.multipointlocks.co.uk%22</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Since Matt Cutts reads this Blog - Google may &#8220;know&#8221; eventually - </p>
<p>But, that was good of you to NOT to report  that domain,<br />
those people are trying to earn a living - and it IS a quality site, which may in fact be relevant to surfers.</p>
<p>BTW:<br />
If you do a search for that Domain as a term - there are other blogs and sites  that reflect that link. Some Interesting SERPs!</p>
<p><a href="http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&amp;lr=&amp;c2coff=1&amp;q=%22www.multipointlocks.co.uk%22" rel="nofollow">http://www.google.com/search?hl=en&amp;lr=&amp;c2coff=1&amp;q=%22www.multipointlocks.co.uk%22</a>
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Dirk</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1346</link>
		<pubDate>Wed, 28 Sep 2005 08:44:17 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/09/27/hire-a-freelancer/#comment-1346</guid>
					<description>Hmm, indianelite.com? That rings a bell ...

59.92.34.112 - - [18/Sep/2005:09:28:01 -0400] "GET /index.php HTTP/1.1" 200 46180 "http://www.indianelite.com" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 98)"
61.11.91.151 - - [18/Sep/2005:12:35:22 -0400] "GET /index.php HTTP/1.1" 200 46551 "http://www.indianelite.com" "Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 98)"

Minor case of referrer spam - only those 2 requests in all of September.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hmm, indianelite.com? That rings a bell &#8230;</p>
<p>59.92.34.112 - - [18/Sep/2005:09:28:01 -0400] &#8220;GET /index.php HTTP/1.1&#8243; 200 46180 &#8220;http://www.indianelite.com&#8221; &#8220;Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 98)&#8221;<br />
61.11.91.151 - - [18/Sep/2005:12:35:22 -0400] &#8220;GET /index.php HTTP/1.1&#8243; 200 46551 &#8220;http://www.indianelite.com&#8221; &#8220;Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.01; Windows 98)&#8221;</p>
<p>Minor case of referrer spam - only those 2 requests in all of September.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
