<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Invisible wiki spammer hits again</title>
	<atom:link href="http://spamhuntress.com/2005/10/09/invisible-wiki-spammer-hits-again/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/10/09/invisible-wiki-spammer-hits-again/</link>
	<description>writes on spam and admin issues</description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 08 Jan 2009 14:26:36 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.7</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Latisha</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2005/10/09/invisible-wiki-spammer-hits-again/#comment-3884</link>
		<dc:creator>Latisha</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 01 Mar 2006 01:48:25 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://spamhuntress.com/2005/10/09/invisible-wiki-spammer-hits-again/#comment-3884</guid>
		<description>This guy attempted to spam my blog today.  Exact same MO.  Found this site by googling one of the IP's he used.

IP's are
69.0.36.98
71.72.178.76
71.139.183.178
67.80.191.127
12.214.228.166
70.27.17.90
69.226.212.164

most of them look like cable modem ip's &#38; the user agent is the same

site our friend tried to comment spam is funnyhost.com
funnyhost.com is an alias for wc.traffic.puredns.com.
wc.traffic.puredns.com is an alias for wc.funnel.revenuedirect.com.akadns.net.
wc.funnel.revenuedirect.com.akadns.net has address 66.150.161.58
wc.funnel.revenuedirect.com.akadns.net has address 69.25.47.165

looks like Google has already banned this site.  

email likely faked but came from udaff.com - 81.176.66.242

stupid spammer didn't get far - my blog is on full moderate 

thanks for keeping up this blog &#38; wiki!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This guy attempted to spam my blog today.  Exact same MO.  Found this site by googling one of the IP&#8217;s he used.</p>
<p>IP&#8217;s are<br />
69.0.36.98<br />
71.72.178.76<br />
71.139.183.178<br />
67.80.191.127<br />
12.214.228.166<br />
70.27.17.90<br />
69.226.212.164</p>
<p>most of them look like cable modem ip&#8217;s &amp; the user agent is the same</p>
<p>site our friend tried to comment spam is funnyhost.com<br />
funnyhost.com is an alias for wc.traffic.puredns.com.<br />
wc.traffic.puredns.com is an alias for wc.funnel.revenuedirect.com.akadns.net.<br />
wc.funnel.revenuedirect.com.akadns.net has address 66.150.161.58<br />
wc.funnel.revenuedirect.com.akadns.net has address 69.25.47.165</p>
<p>looks like Google has already banned this site.  </p>
<p>email likely faked but came from udaff.com - 81.176.66.242</p>
<p>stupid spammer didn&#8217;t get far - my blog is on full moderate </p>
<p>thanks for keeping up this blog &amp; wiki!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
