<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.0.7" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Hideawhois</title>
	<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2006/08/05/hideawhois/</link>
	<description>Just another WordPress weblog</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 21 Nov 2008 06:37:50 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.0.7</generator>

	<item>
		<title>by: John D</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2006/08/05/hideawhois/#comment-30090</link>
		<pubDate>Mon, 07 Aug 2006 12:42:11 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2006/08/05/hideawhois/#comment-30090</guid>
					<description>If past form is anything to go by, I'm beginning to think putting out a mafia contract on that idiot "Vitali Ossipov" who replies when you send a complain to Estdomains.com by encourage a domain/webhosts to get their fingers out over these fake whois details (Especially if they suceeded)..... that, or have the Internet powers that be fine these companies a vast wad of cash each time a poor long suffering webmaster informs them of sites with dodgy details, and use the money to pay them a "bounty hunting fee" (I wish they would..... way things are going I'd probably be able to afford a Ferrari by the end of the week if things get much worse).... perhaps by something like box on the ICANN website or somewhere.... just type the domain in a box and hit a SUBMIT button to flag it, then the Internet Big Cheeses give the domain company responsible 3days to get rid of it, or have their website mysteriously vanish from cyberspace.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>If past form is anything to go by, I&#8217;m beginning to think putting out a mafia contract on that idiot &#8220;Vitali Ossipov&#8221; who replies when you send a complain to Estdomains.com by encourage a domain/webhosts to get their fingers out over these fake whois details (Especially if they suceeded)&#8230;.. that, or have the Internet powers that be fine these companies a vast wad of cash each time a poor long suffering webmaster informs them of sites with dodgy details, and use the money to pay them a &#8220;bounty hunting fee&#8221; (I wish they would&#8230;.. way things are going I&#8217;d probably be able to afford a Ferrari by the end of the week if things get much worse)&#8230;. perhaps by something like box on the ICANN website or somewhere&#8230;. just type the domain in a box and hit a SUBMIT button to flag it, then the Internet Big Cheeses give the domain company responsible 3days to get rid of it, or have their website mysteriously vanish from cyberspace.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
	<item>
		<title>by: Koos van den Hout</title>
		<link>http://spamhuntress.com/2006/08/05/hideawhois/#comment-29817</link>
		<pubDate>Sun, 06 Aug 2006 17:00:50 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://spamhuntress.com/2006/08/05/hideawhois/#comment-29817</guid>
					<description>Tracing the owners behind the fake whois will be a problem, but at least it's possible to dispute a domain where the whois data is clearly false.

Go to http://wdprs.internic.net/ and tell ICANN why you think that the registry data for a  given domain is 'probably incorrect'.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Tracing the owners behind the fake whois will be a problem, but at least it&#8217;s possible to dispute a domain where the whois data is clearly false.</p>
<p>Go to <a href="http://wdprs.internic.net/" rel="nofollow">http://wdprs.internic.net/</a> and tell ICANN why you think that the registry data for a  given domain is &#8216;probably incorrect&#8217;.
</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
