Talk:Manila Industries

From Spamhuntress

Jump to: navigation, search

I'm locking all the talk pages that get misused by spammers. If you've got something to talk about regarding this page, do it on this universal talk page, and make a note of what article you're commenting. I'll transfer your contribution to the right page manually.



Hi, anonymous poster here. I'm the one who got the phone number for Jill. The job posting is located at this address: Link to Google search for Jill's email address This was posted for students, as Manilla was searching for an attourney to hire.

I hope this clears this up, and shows that I did not lie. Jill is not to be trusted, and neither is Manila.

-Update: I complained to Google, and I got Manila's DomainPark revoked.

Doesn't look that way to me. Here's the tag I found on one of their pages: ca-dp-sphere_related_xml. Check it out on dbtltd.com --Spamhuntress 17:25, 26 Sep 2006 (CDT)

Me again

I simply responded to that ad as a potential candidate, knowing full well that it was over a year old, and low-and-behold, she emailed me her phone number. I found that ad by doing a google search on the email address that replied (Jill's email) when I wrote a letter to manilaindustries@excite.com complaining about what they were doing.

As far as the domainpark rejection, google told me that it would take up to 2 weeks. I checked a few of thier parked domains this morning (including the ip address you list for thier server) and the ads were gone.

I went to the domain I listed, and there were no ads on the front page. But if you click on one of the subheadings, the ads are still there. --Spamhuntress 05:47, 27 Sep 2006 (CDT)

Clearly Manila Ind. is doing something wrong : http://domains.adrforum.com/domains/decisions/450806.htm

Personal tools