Atlantida Marketing
From Spamhuntress
This spammer appears to have been at it for quite some time. From what I can tell, it's a low volume spammer.
Comments and trackbacks.
It's also possible this is the nuisance spammer we've been chasing. Either that, or the nuisance spammer is trying to throw guilt on this spammer. The evidence could go either way so far.
Still at it September 2005.
The domain names are often on this format: online-casinos-something.com
Examples:
- the-online-casinos-strategy.com
- online-casinos-reference.com
- online-casinos-lessons.com
- online-casinos-tutorial.com
- perfect-online-casinos.com
- sure-online-casinos.com
- rainbowcircus.com
- casino-in-italia.com
- fly2.cc (probably)
- casinos-en-ligne-sur-internet.com
- jackpot-jp.com
- tokyo-cajino.com
- ruleta-en-linea.com
Webhost IP's
This is going to take time, since they've been at this for a long time. We probably won't get the full picture, unless we're incredibly lucky and find all of the IP numbers.
- 64.34.105.146
- 64.69.70.243 (peer1)
- 65.39.191.130
- 65.39.191.146
- 66.199.151.243
- 66.235.196.41 (dot5hosting/ipowerweb)
- 69.90.26.221
- 69.90.98.11 (peer1)
- 69.90.99.188
- 69.90.103.58 (peer1)
- 69.90.103.230 (probably)
- 69.90.103.231
- 69.90.108.46 (peer1)
- 69.90.111.133
- 69.90.197.20
- 216.187.74.35 (peer1)
I often see spam from Tradeserve International on the same posts as Atlantida's spam. I don't know if there's a connection or if they merely follow each other around. I did find that they use the same network - peer1.
Payoffs:
Many different ID's on casinos:
- itciia
- jajpjp
- frcselsi
- fly2cc
- jatokyojp
- esrel
Whois
Manager, System admin@tradeserve.net Atlantida Marketing 871, Tech Centre Kowloon, na na Costa Rica 341272222 Fax --
Administrator, Domain Admin@tradeserve.net Trade Service International 15 Themistocles Dervis Street Margarita House, 1st Floor Nicosia, na 1066 US +35722678944
Older posts
To be updated
More Link spammer pages
