Hinter Inc

From Spamhuntress

Jump to: navigation, search

This is a preliminary page, just to have somewhere to put the stuff about this spammer before I do more work on it.

This spammer does trackback spam (seen on an MT installation). Uses throwaway dynamic IP subdomains that then redirect to a javascript on bestscripting.com.

Update September 20

Got a bunch of trackbacks. New spambots:

  • 85.255.113.78
  • 85.255.113.158

These were on a different IP range:

  • 85.255.113.xx

The hosting company is inhoster in Ukraine...

And I also found a page from another site that had lots of spam from this spammer. Got a few IP numbers there too.


Also known as a guestbook spammer


Spambots:

  • 195.95.219.6
  • 69.50.191.98 (former home of bestscripting)


Webhost IP addresses:

  • 67.19.29.18
  • 67.19.29.19
  • 67.19.29.20
  • 67.19.29.21
  • 67.19.108.178
  • 69.50.165.42 (new)
  • 69.50.165.43 (new)
  • 69.50.165.44 (new)
  • 69.50.166.26
  • 69.50.166.27 (new)
  • 69.50.166.28 (new)
  • 69.50.166.29 (new)
  • 69.50.166.30
  • 69.50.170.90 (current home of bestscripting)
  • 69.50.170.91
  • 69.50.170.92
  • 69.50.170.93
  • 69.50.170.94 (new)
  • 69.50.191.100
  • 80.77.81.37
  • 80.77.81.38
  • 80.77.81.39
  • 80.77.81.41
  • 80.77.81.42
  • 80.77.81.43
  • 80.77.81.45
  • 80.77.80.211
  • 85.255.113.74 (new)
  • 85.255.113.76 (new)
  • 85.255.113.78 (new)
  • 85.255.113.155 (new)
  • 85.255.113.156 (new)
  • 85.255.113.157 (new)
  • 195.95.219.2
  • 195.95.219.3
  • 195.95.219.4 (new)
  • 195.95.219.5
  • 195.95.219.6


Domains:

  • encrypter.org
  • traffic-laundry.com
  • bestscripting.com
  • topdatasearch.com
  • goporn.us
  • dynamicscripting.com


User agents:


Whois

topdatasearch.com
Hinter Inc
Andre Dakonis        (webmaster@goporn.us)
Rome, Via Campania, 156
Rome
null,00187
IT
Tel. +39.0642904922

This domain is on the same server as bestscripting, and another domain with the same whois was on the former IP number I found bestscripting on. It's been implicated having served a CWS hijacker, along with goporn.us.

bestscripting.com
solar
Vito Manzini        (en229933@yahoo.com)
Italy, Rome, Via Flavia, 24
Rome
null,00187
IT
Tel. +39.0665503127

One of the name servers for bestscripting still answers as 69.50.191.98, the other as 69.50.191.99.

goporn.us
Registrant Name:                             Andre
Registrant Organization:                     Solar
Registrant Address1:                         Rome
Registrant City:                             Rome
Registrant Postal Code:                      00187
Registrant Country:                          Italy
Registrant Country Code:                     IT
Registrant Phone Number:                     +39.0623784534
Registrant Email:                            en229933@yahoo.com
Name:	divert.yi.org
Type:	Host
Owner:	jenis@hornymoms.us
Created:	2005-08-18 12:48:21
Personal tools