Ruslan Foutchkin

From Spamhuntress

Jump to: navigation, search

Ruslan claims he's not the spammer. See the comments on this post. Charming guy, as you can see... He says the spammer is a customer of his. He still has an explaining problem, considering his e-mail address and the affiliate ID's are so similar. But this spammer has a pattern of using the info of the webhost for the whois info, so that part is believable. I'm just waiting for an explanation for the similarity between the affiliate ID and his e-mail address.

Vibehosting has been in business for some time. I found an thread (from 2003) rather amusing. I took the allegations there and checked them. Ruslan admitted to dealing in warez in 2002. His original site is down, but there's a subdomain on his main domain that's still active today. I don't know if it's his or a customer's.



I got some comment spam to spamhuntress November 6, 2005. The whois info included the name Ruslan Foutchkin, but it looked like he was from a webhost, so I was unsure if he was the actual spammer.

But when I checked the source code of one of the spammed domains, I found some payoffs that included names similar to his e-mail address. So he COULD be the spammer, webhost or not.


Spambot:

  • 85.204.248.59


Domains. He's got hundreds of websites, but these are the ones spammed that day:

  • trafficisgold.org
  • campimp.org
  • webcamtraffic.org
  • kissmy.us
  • hotpeppersex.com
  • sexxxstart.org
  • sexxxybitches.com
  • xxxmegalink.com
  • 240roi.com
  • adultas.info
  • sexlog.nl


IP number:

  • 69.50.175.162
  • 216.240.139.40


Whois info:

Registrant Name:Ruslan Foutchkin
Registrant Organization:VibeHosting
Registrant Street1:Honingklaver 58
Registrant Street2:
Registrant Street3:
Registrant City:Venlo
Registrant State/Province:
Registrant Postal Code:5913 DH
Registrant Country:NL
Registrant Phone:+31.648200551
Registrant Phone Ext.:
Registrant FAX:
Registrant FAX Ext.:
Registrant Email: keydet@vibehosting.com


Payoffs include:

  • tjeezers
  • tjeezekey
  • varwijk

ICQ:

  • 51034232 (this is the contact info for the webhost, and he's entered this info on adult webmaster forums as well). According to this info, he's Russian but lives in the Netherlands.
Personal tools